Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dominic Agostini

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dominic Agostini

4.9 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trish Hedeen

Trish Hedeen

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Darcy and Sean! They are both very informative and great to talk to!"
Profile photo of Sanjay Victorious King

Sanjay Victorious King

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very great insurance company. Always respectful, punctual, understanding and affordable rates 👍."
Profile photo of Linda Short

Linda Short

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people. Worked with me to get a more reasonable price than what I had with more coverage."
Profile photo of Crys & Joyce Cassano

Crys & Joyce Cassano

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"In regard to my most recent interactions with this branch of State Farm, I could not be happier. Darcie was professional, pleasant, and handled everything in regard to changes in my insurance coverage and my vehicle purchase quickly. SO appreciated. I've had the opportunity to change insurance through my employer's discount programs, but I have chosen to stay with State Farm for this very fact: I can count on them being professional, beyond helpful, and really customer oriented. I'll pay a tad more for that kind of service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of John Greenwald

John Greenwald

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience i have had in a very long time. They are on top of their game."
Profile photo of chris mclean

chris mclean

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"All good things at this agency; I highly recommend it!!"
Profile photo of Britt H

Britt H

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"LIKE A GREAT NEIGHBOR STATE FARM IS THERE! Anytime I have to call asking a question or concern about my insurance I dont dread, or procrastinate the call because everytime I speak to someone In the office (not a phone center). Every person I speak with alwas has the best attitude, and they talk to you as if they personally know you. (not a number). Everyone will take strides to help you with with any and all your questions in detail. I spoke with Darcie today, and she was able to answer my questions in detail and give me more of an explanation. she was Amazing! I am one weirdo that gets super excited about talking about their insurance company because I truly believe Dominic Agostili State farm is the best! THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Sandeena Jackson

Sandeena Jackson

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone who work there is professional and very nice. Always answer there phone and help."
Profile photo of Jacob Allen

Jacob Allen

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dominic agostini knocks it out of the park. Always feel welcomed when I enter the office. Treats me like family!"
Profile photo of Ana whitaker

Ana whitaker

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Having Dominic as your insurance guy is awesome! He gives you attention like you are his only client. He is super attentive to my needs and beats not only in the price but the actual coverage is the best, along with having amazing customer service. Couldn't ask for more. I've refereed him to multiple people and everyone only has great things to say."
Profile photo of Zach LaValley

Zach LaValley

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing experience every time! Great service and price, and I recommend my customers, family, and friends to see Dominic😎"